Sunday, November 28, 2010

November 28 in San Antonio history...

Sixteen immigrant families from the Canary Islands arrive in San Antonio.

The San Antonio baseball club is organized.

Robert Smith, Alfred Ranney, Walter Steves, Raymond Edwards, Albert Engelke, Robert Witt, Warwick Field, Werner Beckman, Ernest Schuhardt, George Walker, John Locke, Walter Giesecke and Carlton Hagelstein were elected directors of the Order of the Alamo.

No comments:

Post a Comment